top of page

English as a second language classes for adults.

Whether for personal or professional reasons, we offer quality programs focused on your needs. Contact us now!

whiteboardwithwords.jpg

SMALL GROUP: 3 to 5 people
Semester: 9 weeks
Formula: 1 lesson per week of 2 hours
Face-to-face or virtual

SEMI-PRIVATE: 2 people
Semester: 9 weeks
Formula: to be discussed
Face-to-face or virtual

PRIVATE: 1 person
Hour block: 20h or more
Formula: to be discussed
Face-to-face or virtual

*More intensive programs are possible.
* Level: beginner, intermediate, advanced

GENERAL ENGLISH in a group

New groups for Winter 2024 sessions!

TUESDAY /JANUARY

MONDAY / JANUARY

ENGLISH FOR PROFESSIONALS in groups

Certificate of Recognition at Please enter your title...

New course: Fall 2023

To be confirmed

Perfect for those who wish to speak English for personal or professional reasons. Whether from a beginner or higher level, you will feel comfortable whatever your level. Each group is formed with people of the same level or as close as possible.
 

Lots of talk
Although grammar is necessary, especially in the beginner level category, conversation remains very important in each course. Through themes and vocabulary, practice begins from the first lesson. At the intermediate and advanced levels, the grammar segments are present when needed. The classes focus on conversation and include various topics. 

PRIVATE

Private classes are sometimes the perfect formula. You have specific needs and you want to progress as quickly as possible, this formula is most likely for you. Need to make a presentation? Perfect. Need to host a meeting or contact a colleague in Toronto? Perfect. Private classes offer several advantages and it is sometimes the best formula to achieve your goals quickly. If your employer offers you classes, he or she will ask for a service offer. It will be our pleasure to send it to you rapidly.
 

Choose one of these formulas or let's discuss your needs, we will come to an action plan that suits you. Private classes can begin any time. They are offered at our Saint-Hubert office or online via Zoom. 

20 Hours

Choice: 1 lesson of 2 hours

Every week for 10 weeks

Or

Choice: 1 lesson of two hours

2 lessons of one hour

Every week for 10 weeks

Or

4 lessons of 30 minutes

Every week for 10 weeks

OPTION A

30 hours

Choice: 4 lessons of 45 minutes

Every week for 10 weeks

Or

3 one-hour lessons

Or

OPTION B

40 hours

Choice: 4 one-hour lessons

Every week for 10 weeks

Or

2 lessons of two hours

Or

OPTION C

50 hours

Choice: 5 one-hour lessons

Every week for 10 weeks

Or

2 lessons of two hours

Or

OPTION D

ENGLISH FOR THE PROFESSIONAL.

This program is offered in semi-private or in group classes, but it is more often offered privately online, at our school or in businesses. If you want to improve your level of English for your job, many companies offer this training to their employees. In fact, companies take advantage of the 1% law and since we are accrédité par la commission des partenaires du marché du travail, it is a win-win. Contact us to discuss your objectives and we will send you a service offer which you can present to your employer.

About these classes.

Expressing yourself in a second language is already demanding, so a well-qualified teacher who understands the day-to-day operations of a business makes all the difference. With the help of a professional English textbook(s), grammar support, sophisticated vocabulary and lots of practice, your conversation skills will improve quickly.
 

During the lessons, you are corrected as you go and you receive an explanation that accompanies the correction. We understand that the same mistakes are repeated often and we are here to repeat the explanations or simply correct you the amount of times necessary. In short, you will quickly understand the classes are offered in a professional and warm environment.

Testimony

Real customers, real talk

I have nothing but good words for this company! I took both group lessons and private lessons. Impeccable professionalism and affordable price. I recommend this place for English lessons.
 

Johanne Messier

I loved my experience with English for You Inc.! I took distance lessons during the summer with Linda and it went really well! Linda is wonderful, she managed to put me at ease from the start! I highly recommend this place! Luce Beauregard
 

Luce Beauregard

Very good training in English. Competent teacher who offers us interesting and quality lessons. She teaches us at our own pace and she makes us want to improve in order to progress again and again. I highly recommend her.
 

Denise Bergeron

Alright. It is simple and effective as a method. THANKS
 

Mathieu Gobeil

I loved taking lessons with Linda. We discussed topics that are topical, professional or related to our daily activities and our passions. All in a relaxed and friendly atmosphere. The lessons were in video and adapted to my schedule. Linda provides us with exercise books to progress as well as the course notes we have just done. Even if I am still far from being bilingual, it allowed me to gain a little more confidence in speaking and to review some forgotten basics. I hope to be able to resume some lessons soon. Thank you so much Linda! Nicholas A.
 

Nicholas A.

bottom of page

top of page

Programmes d’anglais pour adultes

Que ce soit pour des raisons personnelles ou professionnelles, nous offrons un service de qualité axé sur vos besoins. Contactez-nous pour discuter vos objectifs.

whiteboardwithwords.jpg

PETIT GROUPE: 3 à 5 personnes
Session: 9 semaines
Formule: 1 cours par semaine de 2h
En présentiel ou virtuel

SEMI-PRIVÉ: 2 personnes
Session: 9 semaines
Formule: à discuter
En présentiel ou virtuel

PRIVÉ: 1 personne
Bloc d'heure: 20h ou plus
Formule: à discuter
En présentiel ou virtuel

*Les formations plus intenses sont possible.
* Niveau: débutant, intermédiaire, avancé

ANGLAIS GÉNÉRAL en groupe

NOUVEAUX GROUPES
SEPTEMBRE 2023

Saint-Hubert

SEPTEMBRE / MARDI

NIVEAU: intermédiaire

HORAIRE (cours de 2h) : 18h30 à 20h30

DATE: 12 septembre

En présentiel 

Saint-Hubert

COMPLET

SEPTEMBRE / SAMEDI

NIVEAU: débutant *à confirmer

HORAIRE (cours de 2h): 13h15 à 15h15

DATE: 16 ou 23 septembre

En présentiel

Saint-Hubert

2 places disponibles

ANGLAIS DES PROFESSIONNELS en groupe

Certificat de reconnaissance à Veuillez saisir votre titre...

Nouveau cours: automne 2023

Niveau intermédiaire I requis.

Parfait pour ceux qui souhaitent parler l'anglais pour des raisons personnelles ou pour des raisons professionnelles. Que ce soit à partir d'un niveau débutant ou supérieur, vous vous sentirez à l'aise quel que soit votre niveau. Chaque groupe est formé avec des personnes du même niveau ou aussi proches que possible.
 

Beaucoup de conversation
Bien que la grammaire soit nécessaire, surtout dans la catégorie des niveaux débutants, la conversation reste très importante dans chaque cours. À travers des thèmes et du vocabulaire, la pratique débute dès le premier cours. Rendu aux niveaux intermédiaire et avancé, les segments de la grammaire sont présents quand les besoins se présentent. Les séances sont axées sur la conversation avec des divers propos selon les niveaux.

PRIVÉ

Une formation en privé est parfois la formule parfaite. Vous avez des besoins précis et vous voulez progresser le plus rapidement possible, cette formation est très probablement pour vous. Vous devez faire une présentation? Parfait. Vous devez animer une réunion ou contacter un collègue à Toronto? Parfait. Une formation au privé offre plusieurs avantages et c'est parfois la meilleure formule pour arriver à vos objectifs rapidement. Si votre employeur vous offre cette formation, il demandera une soumission. Il nous fera plaisir de vous la faire parvenir. Les soumissions sont gratuites.
 

Choisissez une de ces formules ou discutons vos besoins, nous arriverons à un plan d'action qui vous convient. Les formations débutent en tout temps et son offertes en ligne via Zoom. Cependant, si vous préférez en présentiel, c'est possible.

Bloc de 20 heures

Choix: 1 cours de deux heures

Chaque semaine pour 10 semaines

ou

2 cours d'une heure

ou

4 cours de 30 minutes

OPTION A

Bloc de 30 heures

Choix: 4 cours de 45 minute

Chaque semaine pour 10 semaines

ou

3 cours d'une heure

ou

OPTION B

Bloc de 40 heures

Choix: 4 cours d'une heure

Chaque semaine pour 10 semaines

ou

2 cours de deux heures

ou

OPTION C

Bloc de 50 heures

Choix: 5 cours d'une heure

Chaque semaine pour 10 semaines

ou

2 cours de deux heures

ou

OPTION D

L'ANGLAIS DES AFFAIRES (mieux s'exprimer professionnellement)

Cette formation est offerte en semi-privé et en groupe, mais elle est plus souvent offerte en privée à notre école ou en entreprise. Si vous désirez améliorer votre niveau d'anglais pour votre travail, sachez que de nombreuses entreprises offrent cette formation à leurs employés. Souvent, les entreprises profitent de la loi du 1% et vu que nous sommes accrédités par la commission des partenaires du marché du travail, c'est une formule gagnante. Il s'agit de nous contacter pour discuter vos objectifs et nous vous offrirons une offre de service que vous pourrez présenter à votre employeur.

À propos de cette formation.

S'exprimer dans une langue seconde est déjà exigeant, donc une formatrice bien qualifiée qui connait le fonctionnement quotidien d'une entreprise fait toute la différence. Avec l'aide d'un ou des manuels conçus pour l'anglais des professionnels, du support au niveau de la grammaire, du vocabulaire sophistiqué ainsi que beaucoup de pratique, votre niveau de conversation s'améliorera rapidement.
 

Pendant les cours, vous êtes corrigés au fur et à mesure et vous recevez une explication qui accompagne la correction. Nous comprenons que les mêmes erreurs se répètent souvent et nous sommes là pour répéter les explications ou simplement vous corriger la quantitié de fois nécessaire. Bref, vous comprendrez rapidement que les cours sont offerts dans un environnement professionnel et chaleureux.

Témoignage

Vrais clients, vrai discours

Je n'ai que de bons mots pour cette entreprise! J'ai suivi autant des cours de groupe que des cours privés. Professionnalisme irréprochable et prix abordable. Je recommande cet endroit pour des cours d'anglais.
 

Johanne Messier

J’ai adoré mon expérience avec L’anglais pour vous inc.! J’ai suivi des cours a distance durant l’été avec Linda et ça s’est super bien passé! Linda est formidable, elle a réussi à me mettre à l’aise dès le début! Je recommande fortement cet endroit! Luce Beauregard
 

Luce Beauregard

Très bonne formation en anglais. Professeure compétante qui nous offre des cours intéressants et de qualité. Elle nous enseigne à notre rythme et elle nous donne envie de nous améliorer afin de progresser encore et encore. Je la recommande fortement.
 

Denise Bergeron

Tres bien. Cest simple et efficace comme methode. Merci
 

Mathieu Gobeil

J'ai adoré prendre des cours avec Linda. Nous avons abordé des sujets d'actualité, professionnels ou en lien avec nos activités quotidiennes et nos passions. Le tout dans la décontraction et une ambiance sympathique. Les cours étaient en visio et adaptés à mon horaire. Linda nous fournis des livres d'exercices pour progresser ainsi que les notes de cours que l'on vient de faire. Même si je suis encore loin d'être bilingue, cela m'a permis de prendre un peu plus confiance à l'oral et de revoir quelques bases oubliées. J'espère pouvoir reprendre quelques leçons prochainement. Thank you so much Linda ! Nicholas A.
 

Nicholas A.

bottom of page